RoundTone Records: In Retrospect

Datum objave:
RoundTone Records

In Retrospect
Damjan Krajacic

In Retrospect is a musical journey of this five-piece Latin-Jazz band, featuring flutist Damjan Krajacic and backed by masterful musicians - Serge Kasimoff (piano), Rigoberto Lopez (bass), Conrad "Coky" Garcia (drums) and Joey De Leon (congas and percussion). Co-produced by Danilo Lozano and Damjan, the record features seven original compositions and two re-touched standards, all of which emphasize raw emotions interpreted through sincere, groovy and yet delicate music. 

Damjan Krajacic - Flute
Serge Kasimoff - Piano
Rigoberto A. Lopez - Bass
Coky Garcia - Drums
Joey De Leon - Congas & Percussion

© 2008-2022 / Hrvatsko društvo skladatelja